News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Information is one of the major part of humankind which is influence the decision making and predominantly, media convey the infinite facts on daily basis through Visual and printing. Writers are the phenomenal characters behind the news reporting although editors have the authority to re- arrange the information in a better way to communicate on priority basis even though most information floating only the popularity basis rather than considering society impact. frist of all, nowadays we are having lots of media to getting information yet, most of the people still focus on television and daily papers, so it is accord that humankind would be able to encourage or discourage through the fact they are having everyday although Editors have been allocating more rooms for the popular news on last few decades which can lofty their sales. On the other hand, some of the editors focus on the intelligent and educational facts other than popularity so, this will encourage the uplift the humans thinking style and also they have ability to attract the people by shuffling the programmes. further more, Society is more attractive on negative information due to the human birth characteristic so writers should understand these even though understand or not, they are not considering much more on this facts. To explicate this, Recently My Myth survey agent has conducted the interview from the society to have an idea about what information people get from the media? Majority of them agree with the negative impact much higher than positive side. To conclude, Editors should cogitate the society behaviour and their impact, then only we can see the good improvement on visual media and paper media until such time, we are having the market base information rather than considering the impact.