Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present day, the quality of information is a primary concern in any society. While some people believe that the usage of newspaper is the best form to learn about events and information, others claim that there are an immense variety of other resources that can be used by the population to learn about different topics. I tend to agree with the latter, because, from my point of view, the internet can an unlimited resource source. On the one hand, some people believe that newspapers are the best way to acquire knowledge about current events since they were incredibly famous and popular in the past. In other words, these citizens, maybe elderly ones, were used to reading this type of new, and it can be a little difficult change old habits. Moreover, these individuals can believe that newspaper is a safe resource of information, different from the internet, where the presence of fake news is constant. For these reasons, newspaper could be considered the best option to learn different topics. On the other hand, some individuals claim the other media such as Instagram, and Twitter are much more useful. Therefore, these kind of media can be not only more modern but also having Change the form of the verb has show examples a variety of information in the same place. For instance, citizens can obtain relevant information about events, but also about participants, previous information about past events to compare different moments just using the internet. As a result, internet can present details much more current in a real time different from newspaper. As far as I am concerned, I concur the learning using other media is much useful than newspaper, since social media are more convenient, and faster. In addition, the presence of social media has become increasingly popular among people. Individuals can access social media in any part of the world, in any time, and if it is necessary they can use a translator at the same time to read any information whereas it is not possible using newspapers. In other words, the access other media is much more practical and easier when compared with the usage of papers, and I agree with this assumption. In conclusion, some citizens still keep old habits, but the presence of other media in our society is a ubiquitous fact. Constantly, the news is changing at a swift velocity which leads to newspapers became even more old-fashioned. Not only events but also other fact can be learned using internet.