Many organization and companies ask their staff to wear a uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this? What kind of jobs should have a work uniform?

A uniform is a specific suit or clothes worn by a group of people such as doctors, students and pilots. Nowadays some firms and organisations tend to ask their employees to have the same clothing. In this essay, I will explain the pros and cons of wearing similar suits and show who must wear a particular one. To begin with, there are many benefits of wearing uniforms. First, if you wear similar clothes every day you will save time and energy, so you will not find difficult to pick up or look for an outfit to wear every day. For example, my mom is busywork and a single man, she works in a company and everyone asks to wear the same outfit a black trouser and a white blouse, so she doesn't have to find a suitable one for every day of the week. Second, wearing the same clothes creates cultural identity and awareness of heritage. Many individuals in Saudi Arabia have to wear the formal custom, thobe and getra for men and abaya for women, especially in government offices. On the other hand, wearing similar outfits will have some drawbacks, if you wear the same colour for weeks months or even years, you will get easily bored. my sister works in school and the principal forced them to wear a grey suit and she got sick of repeating the same one and would like to replace it with a new colour. Moreover, Many individuals find it formal to wear uniforms especially in fashion and design organisations where creativity is a priority. For example, my aunt works in fashion design and and the staff can wear any clothes they like and each day she is surprised and excited about their clothes. I think there are specific people who should wear uniforms. For example, students should wear uniforms because it creates a sense of discipline and respect. in addition nurses and every person who works in health ministry should wear uniforms. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniforms. Some individuals may save their time and energy while it can bore them. Doctors and students should wear a uniform for the reasons I mentioned above.