Some people think cars are a better way of transportation around the city while other prefer cycling. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, bicycles are more useful and eco-friendlier. When began to talk with environment and quality of life for people that topic will be a focus on how can less carbon emission. While many people are stuck in two directions that cars are better or transportation is effective, and many ideas come into the brain that possible bicycles are more beneficial. In my opinion, I think we can invest in cycling and it will be good for health and environmental impact. Firstly, today's climate change impact, our lives and many views can illustrate that point. As a result, when starting coronavirus and spread widely in many countries that is the first point to understand the importance of plants and climate. Likewise, when occurring the lockdown and lessen the impact of pollution all world shows how the can climate to began be better. Because of this, many countries encourage their citizen to less ride a car and go to work by bike or transportation. For example, Denmark is a role model country to convert roads from car to bike and when measure the carbon emission from Copenhagen found the pollution was reduced. Secondly, a lot of opinions refer to cars rather than bikes because they thinking it is more saving the time for going to work or daily rides. Conversely, when we are reading books or talk with urban designers in that situation, they prefer to make a redesign for roads and make a good condition for pedestrians, bike lines with cities. Furthermore, many urban designers are talking about that challenge and can change our cities for the best. For instance, the concept of the 10 minutes will appear when architecture or urban design make designs for a place and it is meaning people can go to work by bike within 10 minutes. In conclusion, the problem of climate and the effect of pollution from cars is very high and dangerous for our health. I think can make a redesign our cities and change many ideas to be more friendly with climate it when that is happening that encourage people to ride a pedal.