nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather tahn to work for a company or organization. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantage of bring self employed?

In these modern days, there is no doubt that if even you have sufficient funding to have your own business is an immensely good idea. However, we must consider constantly drawbacks because it has various negatives. In this essay, I will discuss various types of negative consequences. On the one hand, setting up your own project gives you independence, for example. we could say it is considered the largest part of your circle. To illustrate that, it gives more responsibility particularly in full control of expenditures. Furthermore, worth of freedom.To explain that, a manager who just giving you instructions to finish this job right now and the time is extremely limited. You don`t have to listen to these requests from him if you have your successful company. Another example, attending conferences and extremely interesting lectures. Also, travelling due to your holidays is not controlled by a human being. Nonetheless, On the other hand, we still confirm that if you are an employee in a company, it is immensely expanded important. The reason behind that is beyond you will be engaged in a good place. To clarify that, you will be motivated and encouraged always by your supervisor. Moreover, take in and attend various meetings thus, you will be able to discuss numerous topics of your field. Therefore, help you to take off in your environment. Overall, if you set up your company without the ideal experience you had from another institution probably, you will lose because whole the world need perfect experience in any specializations In conclusion, start up your own business is an extremely vast and important decision in your life. But still, remember you will be engaged in high risk. And you can avoid it by focussing now on how to develop yourself first.