Some people think that when a person travels into different culture they should adapt to the local practices and customs.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a number of people who believe that when individuals travel to divergent destinations and convictions they have to respect and modify themselves with the local community.I, however, wholeheartedly agree with the given statement on the basis of maintaining mandatory social order and opportunity to experience strange convictions for passengers. To begin with, the main reason is that maintaining mandatory social order is a determining factor to law enforcement in the destination country,regardless of respect to host nations passengers can not enjoy their travel despite not being obligated they might face some warning from police and in charge persons so it is immensely necessary for travellers to be obeyed to rules, firstly to maintain social order and secondly to pursue their travel without any tension.so it mutually benefits for both host country and travellers. Having said that, however, maintain mandatory social order are not the only causative factor in this respect.Another compelling argument is the opportunity for passengers to become cosmopolitan and experience a wide range of customs,cultures,beliefs,cuisine,nature and religion.as a consequence a person has an abundance of information about different countries despite their adaption to divergent customs and practices. moreover, cosmopolitan persons are more flexible,experienced,patient and efficient for society.and if the government encourages people to travel more often, then the future community will be more vibrant and experience than nowadays. for instance,people of developed countries who had the opportunity to put the budget to travel to different resorts are more satisfied and welfare but also they can manage to be a better human resource for the community. To conclude, I personally take the view that it is ethically acceptable to adapt to local convictions and civilization.because of the rewarding, results it brings like maintaining social security and order as well as make passengers more experienced and cosmopolitan for the society.