Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

In the modern era, it is undeniable fact that technology became a kind part of human's life. Technology has changed the way of communication with people.It affects the human's relationship in both positive and negative ways that will be discussed in further paragraphs. To commence with, there are several merits of this situation and one of these is people can talk from any corner of the globe.When a person goes on a tour or any field trip with the help of technology they can easily communicate with their loving ones so that they cannot feel homesick. For instance, when a student is living in another country for his/her education they can talk conveniently with their friends and family. Moreover, humans get connected with each other while watching television. When individuals seat together they can talk about their daily life and in this,way the interaction between them will increase and mutual understanding will also incline. However, people seldom give a thought to ponder the other side of the story. The foremost demerit is face to face communication will decrease. When people start using mobile phones they cannot interact with each other face to face and in few relationships face to face communication is essential. Furthermore, due to lack of advancement in technology in some remote areas of the world the internet is not available so that a person who tries to communicate with their family do not get success and then they get homesick because they never are alone. In conclusion, the seemingly inexorable debate about technology affect a personal relationship in positive or negative ways can keep going. Nevertheless showing a deep reverence for all the aspects and absorbing the finer nuance of the matter mentioned above. I espouse the notion of supporting both the positive and negative sides of technology.