You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Write at least 250 words

nowadays many students and pupils are struggling with their financial problems, and they have to work and study simultaneously, I believe this issue has brought so many adverse impacts on quality of education, but it can be solved by taking special measures. it is obvious that many students who work, while studying have money financial problems and expenses to meet, one common cause is the high cost of education, fundamentally many universities and colleges require high amounts of tuition, consequently, these students have to work to pay their University and college fees, in another word, they are working to pay their cost of living expenses, as follows: those students that are study away from their hometown and if they come from middle-class family their expenditure is double, there is no doubt these pupils that come from the poor stratum of society should sacrifice their education, besides, they are working to pay their accommodation food entertainment e.t.c. I think this problem of the students eventually gives rise to low quality of education thus, it should be solved on the government level. I will point out one possible solution to this problem, the authorities could make higher education free by implementing a new policy, for instance, by raising the budget and supporting universities not only will it make the education system accessible for everyone but it will eventually reduce the number of working students. All in all, I strongly believe the lack of financial resources results in students working, but this situation can be solved by lowering the number of expenses students have to meet.