As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, companies tend to spend their profits on social concerns. I strongly agree with this point of view. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the reasons and discuss my opinion more. Firstly, it is obvious that if we allocate enough money for social charity actions, we will be able to enhance our reputation. In other words, our customers will trust us conveniently, and we will be able to increase our marginal benefits. Secondly, it is necessary to consider our society's condition as it would improve their well-being if we paid attention to them. Thus, it is vital to be responsible for their prospects in terms of psychological features. For example, in the USA, corporations prefer to donate some of their income to disabled people since it will promote their position due to general responsibilities for a better community. On the other hand, critics argue that it would not be a good idea if we spent money on well-being activities. They assume that we have to be responsible for our employees and colleagues. However, I strongly believe that it is crucial to pay attention to how we will be able to develop positive feelings regarding our abilities. So, it is important to do it as much as we can since it will be profitable for our prospects. For instance, psychologists proved that we would be able to achieve our strategic aims if we supported our society by social engagement. In conclusion, it is essential to be responsible for social activities, such as spending money on charities, as it will promote our brands and it will improve general well-being. I strongly recommend that focus on these actions which can be beneficial in terms of spreading positive impacts.