In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside these vehicle will be passengers. Do you think the advantage of driveless vehicles outweigh the disadvantage?

There is a predicted trend showing that man's means of transportation will be modernised to reduce the amount of time people spend driving everyday. The drivers will not be compulsory in the driving process. In my opinion, to the extent, I think the cons are considerably outweigh its pros. My rationale for the disagreement primarily comes from the chance of accidents might occur when the vehicles are processing its self-driving mode. Deeply thinking, I believe that no matter how the A.I systems in every vehicles are intelligent, they still could not replace human's driving positions. They have already been mentioned by many scientists who say that robots still could not brainstorm on their own. Take a famous scientist in America for example, many years ago, he had done doing some researches about A.I' replacement in our daily life activities. He says on newspaper that robots still have not had our human's brain notron neutron systems; hence, they still could not considerably be as smart as human are Change the form of the verb being show examples. On the other hand, there is also a quite small benefit of this improvement. Subsequently from removing human's driving position, when people do not have to drive, they could enjoyably spend time doing activites they prefer while on their way. For example, traffic jam in Thailand is a very difficult solving problem. If auto-driving cars are used in this country, the citizen could reduce their time-consuming driving process, and be able to prepare things before reaching their destination. In conclusion, I argue that benefits of self-driving systems outweigh the drawbacks. Contrarily, there are even more cons than pros. The consequences could be the increasing cases of car accidents on the roads, A.I driving systems ' unaffordable prices for developing countries to purchase, etc. I suggest that there is still a long journey for human to replicate our brain systems into robots.