Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some humankind facing unlucky situations but still they continue living with it especially in unworthy work and lack of funds. While others argued at least to attempt and improve circumstances. This essay will tackle both views as well as my opinion. To begin with, putting yourself in a bad situation is hard but they do not have a choice is to accept on it. For example, my friend is working in a company but before she will start they need to sign a contract agreement and unfortunately the one she signed in her country is not the same as when she came to Saudi Arabia. Therefore, instead of going back home to her country she accepted it even though it is not her fault because she already started working and spent a lot of money on this job. On the other hand, some people argued that it is better to make an effort and to take some measures in order to develop such conditions. For instance, many people nowadays are trying to work in another country so that their life situation will upgrade,and earning more money. Additionally, in order to acquire new learning skills that are not available in their state and also to improve financial status. Thus, these people are full of determination and hardship because they want to enhance their current life situation. Therefore, this essay has discussed both views and I think having a poor condition is really out of our control sometimes but there is no harm in trying other things that will gain us beneficial in our life.