You should spend about 20 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

NATIONS CONSISTS OF DIFFERENT SOCIETAL CLASS OF INDIVIDUALS AND MANY METHODOLOGIES HAVE BEEN PUT IN PLACE TO DRIVE IMPROVEMENT WITH THE LOWER CLASS. I WOULD EXPLAIN VARIOUS CONCEPTS AND ACTIONS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS DIFFERENCE IN ECONOMIC STANDING WITHIN EVERY POPULATION IN A PARTICULAR HABITAT. FIRST OF ALL, DIFFERENT CLIMES HAVE PEOPLE CATEGORIZED BASED ON THEIR PERSONAL INCOME AND ECONOMIC WORTH AND MANY HAVE DEVELOPED STRATEGIES TO ENSURE EVEN SPREAD OF RESOURCES EVEN THOUGH A SUSTAINABLE STRUCTURE IS REQUIRED TO DELIVER SUCH RESULTS OTHERS HAVE BECOME COMPLACENT ON TAKING ACTIONS TO REDUCE THE POPULATION IN THE IMPOVERISHED CLASS. ALTHOUGH THERE ARE MANY FACTORS THAT CAN BE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING A DOMINANT NUMBER OF PEOPLE IN THE LOWER CLASS OF A SOCIETY THE CORE CHARACTERISTICS ARE LEVEL OF EDUCATION, AVAILABILITY OF RESOURCES, MANAGEMENT OF RESOURCES AND CULTURE. EDUCATION IS VERY KEY AS THE LEVEL OF EDUCATION FOR DEVELOPING COUNTRIES IS MAJORLY HIGH SCHOOL MANY GOVERNMENTS HAVING ESTABLISHED A GAP DUE TO THIS VARIABLE DEVELOPS MANY CITADELS OF KNOWLEDGE AND EXCHANGE PROGRAMS TO GROW THE HUMAN RESOURCE AND THEIR COUNTRY. FURTHERMORE IMPROVING AND SUSTAINING THE LEVEL OF PROSPERITY AND LEAP TO THE UPPER CLASS CAN BE FOSTERED BY TAKING FAVOURABLE ACTIONS IN THE FOLLOWING WAYS: INITIALLY INTRODUCING SMALL BUSINESS ENTERPRISES INVOLVING TRAINING AND LOAN SCHEMES. ALSO, ONE QUICK WAY IS TO INVOLVE THE IMPOVERISHED CLASS IN VOCATIONAL TRAINING. FINALLY ALL THIS AND MANY MORE WOULD NOT BE COMPLETE IF THERE IS EXTORTION OF NATURAL RESOURCES AND EMBEZZLEMENT OF FUNDS SO THE FORMATION OF USEFUL BODIES LIKE THE DESOPADEC IN NIGERIA OVERSEEING FLOW AND MANAGEMENT OF OIL RESOURCES IN A COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA CAN BE INSTITUTED. IN CONCLUSION WITH THE RIGHT FOCUS AND DISTRIBUTION OF RESOURCES ADMINISTERED TO A HIGHER EDUCATED POPULACE THE GOVERNMENT WOULD UNARGUABLY HAVE SUPPORTED THE QUALITY OF THE SOCIAL CLASSIFICATION OF THEIR COUNTRY