Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. others, However believe that school is the place to learn this discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It's often said that children would grow up to be a good person by the good environment at home, while there are many others who believe that school was an important society for them. I think that both ways have an impact on children. To begin with, It is generally believed that parents should educate children on how to be a good people in the community. This is because some children believe their parents are more than teachers, there are many people said that parents are the first teachers. For example, parents may teach their children and guide them to be an honest person and educate them if they did something wrong and tell them the right way to do in the future. Family is the first platform for them to provide basic learning and making their mind have a good attitude. On the other hand, many people believe that school is the most important time in children life. School is the place where children could teach skills on various subjects since they turn three years old. In many case, children believe their teacher rather than their parents and they choose to focus on what they teach. At this age, children open their minds and respect their teacher so they can learn how to be a good person in the classroom and may have an experience with the real situation with their friend and it will be the greatest lesson in their life. To conclude, I feel both parents and teachers have their distinct roles in moulding children into good citizens in society as they function in different environments.