The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, workers can easily decide to change their work with no hesitation, while in the past, employees were more grateful for having a decent job. This essay will examine the causes for this rapid change and will suggest solutions for the world of work in the future. The two main causes of changing careers are repeating the same boring routine and receiving a low range of salaries, which are provided by workplaces such as companies and other offices. Moreover, people like the feeling of trying new things and discovering different skills, but with the slow and boring rhythm that regular jobs offer, they can not improve in any aspect. For instance, the usual tasks and conditions will eventually lead the worker to feel sad, unmotivated and bored. Moving next, the sudden rise in the economy has affected society and has also increased the prices. As a result, companies and other workplaces still give a low rate of pay. In other words, individuals now want a high salary with good insurance in the future. Not only that, but also search for a more modern and new environment. However, although changing careers has become so popular these days, there are some ways that may often help the community to prepare for future work life. For example, advising the young generation to complete their higher education, such as a master's degree and a PhD. Furthermore, I believe society should enlighten the advantages of depending on one beneficial job rather than wasting time on consistently changing lifestyles To conclude, exploring more joyful and suitable jobs is a great step for someone to take, but consistent change may often lead to a horrible place in life. However, I believe communities should keep encouraging the new generation of the importance of choosing a lifetime career that will keep them motivated and happy and eventually this will solve the previous issue that has been discussed.