Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some that there are plenty of troubles. Also, it boils down to one thing government officials have figured out the best way to solve them. Some urgent problems can be eliminated through international participation. I partly agree with this opinion based on two reasons including knowledge and facilities, which I will discuss in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, science and knowledge have played a vital role in finding a solution. Furthermore, there are kinds of problems in every society. While a lot of urgent troubles can be able to solve with self-government. Some problems need to be from other nations to find out the best choice since there are many open-minded people in other places who can state a credible way for a problem. So, we can use this potential source to look for a proper solution to our troubles which are solved hard. For example, when a problem has come about in a factory and our engineers can not find a way to repair it. Moreover, the government can ask for international engineers. On the other hand, sometimes there are not enough facilities to cut down a problem in a country. In this situation, the government can ask for help from others who use their facilities. In addition, we can save money and time, as well authorities have speared their international relationships. For example, there are a few treatment devices which are applied to therapy of special diseases which we can use to solve the medical problems of ill individuals in our country. In conclusion, all countries involved with many troubles and some urgent problems need to ask for help from other nations. I believe that the other international countries have knowledge and facilities which can help us to figure out a proper way.