Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student’s home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studying abroad has become popular among students. A group of people believe that getting an education in a foreign country has numerous advantages compared to their own nation. I totally agree with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss, why do I think it has myriad benefits. First and foremost, for the career,prospect it is beneficial. It is evident that those students who go abroad for further study get the opportunity to work in that country or their own country. For other students who did not get an option to study outside of their nation, they need a working visa or PR to do the job there. Secondly, students get a chance to learn new technologies and hands-on experiments. Thirdly, due to renowned university’s,certificate they get a good salary package when they want to settle in their nation. For example, in,research it is found that many Indians are applying for student’s visas compare to the last two decades. Likewise, they study with different cultural students. Therefore, they get a chance to learn about diverse cultures and traditions. Moreover, it would be helpful in social adjustment. Conversely, it would be easy for them to adjust to an international company and its environment. For example, employees get convenient to handle overseas clients due to a better understanding of diverse cultures. Furthermore, if people are applying for immigration or permanent PR then they get extra points if they studied in that country. It becomes easy for them to settle there. For instance, for Canada Permanent residence, people can get 200 extra points if they studied there for one year or more. In conclusion, few communities think that learning in other nations has immense benefits. Students can get better career opportunities after study, a good understanding of diverse cultures and easy to get express entry.