In many countries, the traditional customs are being lost. What you think why this happens? What schools and parents need to do to keep the traditional customs alive?

Folk customs are getting being neglected and starting to decrease by nations. Parents and education centres can give knowledge about their tradition via stories so that their children and family members and students take interest in it. I will illustrate those possible reasons for it and what elder members of the family and education centres can do to children take interest in it and start accepting it. By saying strongly, nowadays everyone has their busy schedule with their work, in studies, and also in a different type of social media like Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter etc. Guardians are also not taking an interest to tell children and their young generation about the history and culture of their religion. In addition, many children in this generation do not know about their god and goddess names. Nevertheless, parents and education centres are so busy nowadays that they are not celebrating festivals at their house, schools, universities or institutes so that children get to know about their own nation's culture. For instance, recently BBC media crew take a random survey to ask questions to the people and children about their culture and tradition and they get 20% of elder people and 85% of children are failed to give answers to their questions. In the past approximately 20 years ago, parents and teachers are celebrating their festivals in a very good manner. They play many competitions between students like quizzes, drama and they also give the opportunity to students to give a performance on their culture. Parents and school professors start telling them stories and provide different books to their small ones about their culture. In conclusion, it is very difficult to change peoples minds about their knowledge towards their culture and tradition but education centres and older people of families should start giving time to their small ones about their culture in different ways so that they take interest in it and to start follow there traditions in the coming future.