Television is dangerous because it destroyed family life and any sense of community; instead of visiting people or talking with our family we just watch television. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable that the world at the present time has had changed into the modern life, and many advanced technologies, like televisions, are improved to create the happiness for people, resulting in some people think that watching television is a harmful thing because it can make negative impacts in terms of family time destroying and communication losing. From my point of view, I disagree with this viewpoint for many reasons which will be outlined in the detail in the following paragraph. In my opinion, I disagree with this viewpoint because I believe that watching television is family time creating rather than family time destroying. Moreover, watching TV can make people have many stories to talk and to discuss with their friends or other people. For example, some families have a movie night on Friday or every weekend to create family time and to build household connections because many parents nowadays do not have enough time to keep in touch with their children, as a result, they are choosing the television programs to strengthen their relationship with their kids. Additionally, many people are often using some TV programs, such as the football program, to make new friends and to create new relationships. For instance, many sport competitive channels are showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples on the big television in many bars or restaurants around the world, resulting in some people can take their time with others, after that time, they may become friends. Furthermore, I think that watching TV in children can improve their communication skills and cognitive skills as well. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with these ideas because TV channels can make positive impacts, like family connection creating and new relationship creating, rather than negative impacts, and it can also be beneficial for children in terms of learning development. Therefore, it is recommended that watching TV in the moderation period should be beneficial for everyone in the community.