Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As everyone agrees lectures have been one of the most common and debatable issues for individuals and states for years. A part of society thinks that the way to establish beneficial facilities in our world must be through historical consciousness due to mastering history topic is a priority key factor, whereas the opinion of a few group individuals is innovation and growth are possible with science and technology so they must cover a huge proportion in the schools. I tend to be on the same wavelength with the initial idea for the reasons, I will demonstrate below. To begin with, It can be clearly seen that, the developed countries For instance, The USA and The UK, in our world try so as to make everything about establishing history -based education systems because they are aware that history is the most crucial title that directs the future for their ultimate goal which give their community well-being lifestyle. Besides, fruitful consequences of success have started to be obtained with this school plan. On the other hand, The other group do not possess the same awareness, thus, they support that science and technology dominate school programmes. They illustrate a country namely South Korea in places where there were indigent in the past in contrast to current technological power and discoveries. However, while searching these nations deeply, We encounter some lengthy articles by specialists about their growth journey. The article narrates that their technological reforms seem to have gone side by side with historical research. It is these consequences that depict how crucial digest history. To sum up, It is my conviction that science and technology both can have their own significance. Nonetheless, history must be a most widespread teaching matter due to what I mentioned above.