Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

It has been argued that being wealthy is one of the most important factors that can bring happiness to our life, whereas there are lots of ways that can make us happy without spending money. In the following paragraphs, I shall explain more. On the one hand, there is a clear-cut relationship between fund and happiness, and it is the fact everything we need to enjoy come at a cost, for instance, provided that you had plenty of funds, you could do whatever you wish like staying in a luxurious hotel or possessing a state-of-the-art mansion in a peaceful place, similarly, you are able to purchase some valuable items and wearing designer clothes, which at the end all these items contribute to feeling happiness and satisfaction. Moreover, it has been proven that most people who have a good economic condition tend to have a better life expectancy than others. On the other hand, regardless of the money issue, there are a lot of ways that the public can get pleasure from without being charged or at least they come at lower costs, and can make us happy like enjoying our family reunion, which is less felt nowadays, additionally, even if we were in debt we could be happy and the key is that we should live at the moment and just focus on our achievements. Moreover, participating in sports reunions, which is run in parks and they are accessible for everyone for free, through this way not only does it make us cheerful, but it also rejuvenates us. In conclusion, Although we are living in a world that wealth has become an essential part of our life, I personally, believe that we should stay happy under any circumstances and try to find new methods that keep us happy for free.