Some people believe that children’s time outside of school should be filled with scheduled activities such as art and music classes and sports. Others feel that children need free time to play and relax. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by different groups of the crowds whether or not the scheduled activities either art, sports or music classes ought to be spent by the children during the time outside of school instead of having free time to play and relax. From my prospect, I opine that the freedom of the students to relax is the most vital. On one hand, due to the concerning issues occuring throughout the world among the adolescents, a fair portion of the folks reckon, after school, the activities should be scheduled in order to be participated by the young folks to make the worthier learning. For instance, many popular sports clubs among the teenagers such as football, basketball and badminton should be established hence the students are able to opt the various interactions. On the contrary, the other group of the adults believes that the right of the students to relax by whatever wanted is more crucial because of the belief that the clubs provided are not adequate since the young individuals likely desire not to be enforced by the teachers about their affectionate activities. To illustrate, in Japan, Tennis, which is the well-known sports, is often played by the Japanese, on the flip side, the game is not popular in other countries, that is, the difference of the nationality affects the people liking. To sum up, two different thoughts about how educational institution should allocate the left time are controverted by the adults. In my aspect, I strongly agree with the thought presenting that the students need to relax and play according to their desire.