Many people believe that individuals can do little to improve the environment. Only governments and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do u agree or disagree?

There is no doubt these days we see how people do their best to make a huge difference to their community. Inclouding large companies and governments effort, they use as much as possible they own. in this essay, I am going to discuss the two sides of the topis firstly, agreed side secondly, disagreed side. In terms of disagreeing, nowadays individuals can make a giant effect on the environment even more on the whole world. The main reason given to support this claim is that platforms famous people make a lot of changes by using Twitter, Instagram and Facebook. to be more clear when the world facing an event just like what happened last year with covid-19 there is a lot of public people followed the company that known people start which it was (Stay at home). So that shows how the individuals can make not just a little more than that to improve the environment. However, we cannot compare with other big companies. On the other hand, governments and companies are the main reason for making a real difference. To illustrate that, a lot of people only listen and believe them because they are formal to society, Moreover, in companies a huge and powerful staff make the differentiation more professional and faster, finally, they take support from the country by money and non-monetary things. In conclusion, we cannot deny both efforts of the individuals, governments and large companies they give to the environment. In my opinion, it would be great and effectful if all of them take a real position to make the community advanced and prosperous in every sector.