Young people prefer listening to music rather than listening to the news on the radio. Is this a positive or a negative trend? Provide reasons and examples for your opinion.

These days, global lifestyles are so varied from the prior time and we can see young generations have different behaviour from their parents such as they like to listen to music instead of new from Radio. In my opinion, this is a positive development while they do not know about the happened that is changing their world owing to the fact that when international citizens do not listen to or read the news that has a range of good and bad news, they won't have mental issues, and listen to music help people to do their work with high yield. On the one hand, most of the news that either radio or other social media have a number of news that are about bad evidence; in fact, these kinds of news have bad effects on our minds like toxicity on our bodies, so after many time populations who follow the news have several scared about everything and they cannot live like the previous times; thereafter, their mental problem will be increased; moreover, they are not able to do their work very good. On the other hand, listening to music is the best way people can relax and help communities to exchange their energy after little time; furthermore, aids people in cleaning their minds from everything that makes them worry and angry; therefore, people can focus on their job better with spend less time. To illustrate, most students learn subjects needing accuracy like mathematics, physics, programming, and so on better with music inasmuch as they can study more influentially without thinking about a majority of elements. To sum up, it is important that we know about some new that help us to improve our lives; however, spending the whole of our time on it has a negative on our mental health; whereas, music helps people to become active.