Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

It is believed by some people that's being in your country as travelling or for jobs both are result in learning the language of the good country by another side it is told that learning a foreign language can be learnt for other reasons. this is says discuss in both sides and under later side. On the one hand entering in a foreign country need some circumstances like a degree and the language however by spreading mechanical problem in some countries that are formed conditions that people by attend to a new country and the only way for services is bringing a qualified language skills. for example some European countries the first condition that accept for that job seekers is having boiled decree more than 5.5. be qualified in a foreign language is the main reason for work goal. and the other for other girls firstly universities present scholarship programs and home it compulsory Circumstance that students can participate On Me by qualify in oils for instance. secondly by progress in science the word made in made into a global village so some people that work as a freelancer must improve their knowledge in other languages. there for studying in a foreign language or beer a freelancer or reasons for learn a new language. in conclusion how to be qualified in a foreign language is the main reason for travelling of work goes people learn language due to study in a foreign University of work as a Freelancer.