Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Climate disaster is become a very main problem wihch with are facing in many country's. polution and cuting the trees can be the causes of global warming. in this eassy i will elaborate more about this. Firstly the polution and the population is increasing to much for all the countries. polution is main reason to increase the global warming and life is very busy in the metro city and more people are coming for searcing a job in metro city. Because of that new cars or bikes are coming to the market for the transportation. from the vichale coming the polution is effected the climate very badely. For instance new delhi is become the most polutated populated city in india. because of the usage of the cars and other transportation. secondly, because of increasing the population people are constructing new house and they are vanish all the forest and cuttin g the trees and building the house and factories which is effecting more the climate and getting more dangour dangerous of the humans. In the other hand the authority should take some strick action to control the climate and safe the people good health. Government should start the odd and even law to drive or take the car on the roads so less cars will be coming on the roads moreover, people can do car pulling which will help them to save time and money and can be use metro to save the climate. the goverment should relocate all the industries to outer area so that it should not effect the poluation and people health. To illustrate more beacuse of the worst climate in punjab more cancer patients are incresing. To Conclude globel worming is very big porblem face by all the nations. However