living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems , as well as practical problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is an undeniable fact that in a provincial where speaking another wording is compulsory for immigrants to learn that language,they will face various difficulties. I completely agree with the statement and discuss some major points in the essay. To begin with, one of the serious problems is not only facing difficulty in social gatherings but also making friendships.If anybody has a sound barrier in communication that may lead to negative results. When you are staying in a foreign homey, it is important to make relationships with others for a smooth life. For instance, if you are attending a meeting in your office, the language barrier will make you uncomfortable and unable to participate in that meeting. For another example, if you have healthy friendships with people in another bucolic that will help you to get a job easily with a recommendation. Moreover, the other practical issues are difficulty in shopping with local dwellers and understanding their culture.If you are going to buy a specific product from a local shop and can not explain in their language,it may lead to getting the wrong product because of lack of right communication.The shopkeeper will not understand what you will say In conclusion, I reckon that living in a foreign country has many social as well as practical difficulties due to sound barrier, such as difficulty in making friends, communication issues whilst making friends and problems with understanding cultural differences. So I believe that learning a foreign dialect helps you to live life properly.