Some people think exposure to modern technology at an earlier age is good for children, while others claim that it is harmful to their development. Discuss both sides and give your opinion ?

Recently, technological advancement is manifest from cradle to grave and toys and outdoor games will be replaced by electronic gadgets and gaming software. Although rapid growth in technology has many advantages in brain development and cognitive skills nevertheless some people believe that it will negatively affect smaller age groups. I agree with this statement. To begin with, in the time of younger age, the toddler will become more intelligent and capable of understanding a situation and how to behave in the right way., Furthermore outdoor activities like football, cricket and et cereta can help to main their body mass index normal and will make them healthy. For instance, the paediatric department in AIIMS hospital Delhi, India conducted a survey in 2015 about 'outdoor activities involvement in intelligence and health during childhood'. The result showed that approximately 85% of kids were intelligent and healthy after start their outdoor activities. However, modern automation has advantages in improving their general knowledge and cognitive skills, it will ruin their social life and they will become more stubborn and violent. Moreover sleep deprivation, obesity, other health problems like spondylitis and back pain et cerata will develop. For example, a piece of news published in The Hindu newspaper 'about the influence of machinery in early age' last week, explains the negative aspects of advancement in infant's growth such as early cholesterol-induced heart disease, mental illness and obesity. In conclusion, it is clearly stated that technology will badly affect adolescent's life even though it will help to develop cognitive skills and general knowledge,Outdoor games and social interaction can help youth to maintain a healthy lifestyle.