Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? what other factors contribute towards happiness?

In this world of competition, one can see the unprecedented transformation within masses to achieve their goals, they have become extremely career-oriented. People think that, only a financially sound person can live life blissfully. I wholeheartedly believe that money is important in life, but there are several other important factors which contribute to one's life to make it prosperous as well as one can live a sound life regardless of how much money he has. To begin with, having a good bank balance could make our day to day lives easy in,contrast many people live their life happily in the absence of a lot of wealth. Moreover, the masses living their lives in such situations learn to make compromises for their loved ones, this act also adds affection and joy within their world. Additionally, spending time with friends and family is also helping to please oneself. Furthermore, this is certain that money is vital for everyone but it is not the only necessary factor for a person to have a good life. Other factors are also play a key role in one's life, for instance, health is the most essential factor if a person is mentally or physically ill, then apart from his treatment, his wealth would not help him. Likewise, family is an uttermost part of life, emotional relationships are extremely important for a human, in the absence of this one can not live a sound life. In conclusion, I strongly support that money is significantly important in humans life but it is not a paramount in our lives. There is a very famous saying that " money can't buy happiness", it is no doubt completely true.