University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. discuss both advantages and disadvantages.

Learning from abroad has increased rapidly nowadays. It is thought of by someone as a part of studying. Studying abroad has both positive and negative that we should take into full consideration. In this essay, I will be discussing the benefits and drawbacks, and give my opinion. To begin with, on the one hand, some parents believe that studying in the other countries has the experience to understand one's culture, history and make new foreigners. It is an excellent golden opportunity to broaden their horizon, helping students create their personal abilities, skills and independence by themselves. For example, most university students are willing to attend exchange programs to improve their knowledge that gets to know more about industry changes in other nations in preparation for the next level of study. Therefore, it can enhance their competitive skills in society. On the other hand, some people suppose that spending on studying abroad takes too much money and time, it would not every family can afford to pay out their children's cost of living and tuition fee. For instance, other groups believe that education is not limited by space, time, countries. Due to the development of technology, learning online has risen a new trend in our lives, person who only need a computer, laptop or smartphone and it can access easily to the Internet, it could start to study at everywhere and every time without any restriction. In conclusion, I suppose that both options have advantages and disadvantages. However, it depends on students who prefer and what they would like to gain during the period. No matter study abroad or not, there are numerous resources that can be found and be used in our lives. They should earn different experiences by studying different methods.