education for some people is the key to success, but to others it does not matter, do you agree with this position

The lack of education does not imply a failure in people´s future. In some cases, the wealthiest individuals had less educated backgrounds. In my opinion, success is not always granted just by money, but for some other things more relevant, and most of the time, those things are not related to people`s education level. Therefore, I think that is the main reason why it is possible to find so many successful people coming from the less expected places, maybe with just the basic knowledge, but with enough courage to start a path on their own. Success, from my point of view, describes happiness, and people only can achieve that by enjoying what they do, being surrounded by those who matter the most and having inner peace. Undoubtedly it is possible to find some other positions due to this controversial subject, many people think that being successful means being a high executive, a great doctor, maybe a great entrepreneur, and so on. That is the case of a friend, who can not believe that success can come without lots of money or exceptional career achievements. To sum up, the definition of success, I think is completely particular for each person. Because is not something predetermined, that is the reason why success has as many meanings as ways to see life, and with no doubt it does not depend on education. In my opinion, we all are allowed to be successful in our own way, and we should be encouraged to pursue what truly makes us happy, that is the only success that matters at the end of our lives.