In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, thanks to the technology advances, we are witnessing new inventions in numerous areas. One of the most considerable innovation is new developments in agriculture and food-producing that has made farming much efficient. Despite all of those developments, there are uncountable humans who are suffering from hunger worldwide. This essay will examine the main reasons for this issue and indicate some practical solutions based on the writer’s point of view. Firstly, farming based on advanced methods needs advanced tools and equipment as well. For instance, it is not possible for farmers in undeveloped areas like African countries, to use special machines for executing instructions, like how to plant seeds without any waste. So, sadly for feeding people by rising food-producing momentum, the knowledge by itself does not enough at all. Thus, it is crystal clear that equipping all the world with suitable tools and facilities is crucial as knowledge. So, regarding all obstacles, what should be done for enhancing agriculture even in the outlying spots? One easy step that can be taken is to change how these methods work. In the other words, it is better to focus on ways that are not dependent on unique tools and facilities. For example, scientists should invent simple ways to help farmers to reduce water-consuming instead of making expensive technologies for watering plants with a mobile phone application. As a result, developers and researchers should be informed well to pursuit cheaper ways for increasing successful farming incidence. To conclude, while it can be seen numerous processing in agriculture and related industries, there are also severe defects contributing in food-producing which I firmly believe can be solved for good with simple steps. As a practical solution, I would like to suggest to the authorities that putting attention on the right area of development is the key to the whole problem.