Some people says that art (painting, music,poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can only be made by those with special ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every human being has been blessed with different talents,abilities and capabilities. Having said that that does not mean that everybody possesses every skill and can master it. Some talents are inborn and can never be learnt. The following paragraphs are going to shed light on both the perspectives in detail as one school of thought is that art can be learnt by practising whereas another viewpoint supports that some techniques are unique and are inbuilt by birth or even are only inherited. A proportion of the population is in favour of the notion that drawings, verses and songs need a specific dexterity that is insight and is not possible to be learnt forcibly. For illustration, there are several contestants in a singing competition who are obsessed with music and songs, but all of them are unable to justify the music they are singing. Though,they are inclined towards music because they have an interest in that art, yet they stand away from the required vocal skill. In the same manner, painting and writing talent need an inner sense and ability to justify the artwork. Any artefact is called a masterpiece, on the condition that it contains a meaningful message for its audiences. A complete landscape is that which has a masterstroke and this is not everyone's cup of tea. Another idea is that everyone can imbibe and portray it. It is believed that hard work pays back and if there is burning of midnight oil, then anyone can paint or sing a lyric. Everything is possible in the world, hence by following mentors or tutorials wholeheartedly, as well as working on one's weaknesses, aspirants can achieve their goals by the passage of time. For example, many scholars are there in our day to day life, who wanted to be outstanding performers in painting and with their,endeavours they ultimately beat their superiors. However, I believe that along with dedication and sincerity, creativity is also required. One can learn how to draw but what to pen down or sketch is from the instinct that comes within. In conclusion, although, everyone has a right to learn and showcase their capabilities, yet in my opinion,it can not be predicted that their outcome would definitely be a masterpiece. It is always inbuilt.