Overpopulation in many major urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this be solved

Over the past few decades,the number of populations has risen dramatically in a lot of central areas in the world. It is clear that most people are suffering from living in crowded cities these days.As a matter of fact,there are several reasons for the high level of community. This essay will address some of the causes which need to be tackled urgently and I will propose some significant solutions. Let's begin with some reasons for over populations in the main cities.One of the major causes is that the percentage of baby generation has increased sharply. In other words,there might be two or three kids in every family in huge cities.Another striking reason is that the unemployment rate has plummeted in capital regions. This is because some of the population may move to larger cities in order to find better jobs. Turning to the side of the solutions,to tackle this issue,the government should provide some substantial information about overpopulation due to decreasing the high rate of the community. In addition,If people are aware of the problems of having more children,they will probably control the generation.Dealing with the issue of moving populations to capital cities,the government should bring in some job opportunities for juveniles to prevent of immigrating of people to developed areas.Not only can the government reduce the level of overcrowding,but also It can drop unemployment rate. To conclude,the congestion of the community has some reasons such as the production of babies and high equipment and better job opportunities in larger regions. As a consequence,these causes will remain unchanged unless people and government do something for them.