Modern appliances in the home have become more common, leaving no doubt that advances in technology have improved our lifestyle. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology and modern science have made human life comfortable, effortless and easy by discovering and producing several things. These contemporary objects have become a usual part of every home and enhance our lifestyle. This essay is in the agreement with the given notion as modern home objects have become common to us and improved our lifestyle. To begin with, the prominent reason behind my opinion of technology has improved our lifestyle and become a common part of our life. As due to sedentary schedule of everyone is prefer to save more time as they can, so manufacturers leave no stone unturned to producing modern appliances which make our household word effortless and save our lots of time, for,example according to a survey and some researches on house structure and maintenance are claimed that, in this contemporary era, every kind of homes have several modern gadgets and furniture than past and reveal facts about it's a commodity. Those facts are referring to its true modern appliances have become a common part of every house. In addition, there is no doubt that modern technology is affecting our lives from several aspects which enhance our lives. For instance, everyone has a smartphone, which has changed our lifestyle totally and done several tasks for us within seconds. Apart from this, the Internet of things(IoT) is also become popular among households to acquire as automates their home appliances through the internet, consequently people who engaged in a busy schedule can save their time and energy, which can be exhausted on another important work productively. In conclusion, modern technology and its applications are becoming wider among people due to its lots of meritorious usage for many purposes. Thus sophisticated technology and advanced appliances become a common part of our life.