Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals say that the main environmental issues are because of less kinds of plants and animals. But, others argue that there are more important problems like climate changes. On the one hand, the main environmental issues come from the animals and plants, but to be honest the biggest problem that I see is more important is pollution. Furthemore, there is no reason why people should be environmentally friendly and more understanding. After this it will be easy to solve this glitch. For example: The Soviet Government conducted 456 nuclear tests at Semipalatinsk from 1949 until 1989, and according to estimates from Kazakhstan experts 1,5 million people were exposed to fallout over the years. On the other hand, solving these hardware problems makes our century more knowledgeable and experienced. These challenges have a more direct and imminent impact on the planet's health and human societies, resulting in immediate threats to our environment, food security, and overall well-being. For example: all over the world there was a priestly coronavirus and because of this the highest knowledge employees made effective weapons. Moreover, environmental issues are a growing global concern. Among these problems, the loss of specific species of plants and animals is debatable.Some people argue that it is the primary reason they should give more attention to environmental problems of our era, while others contend that there are more pressing environmental challenges that deserve our attention. In conclusion, although this advice deals with the obstacles like pollution,earthquakes and water scarcities. It is recommended that more governments follow this logic and bring it more forward-thinking initiatives