Rich countries often give money to poorer countries but it does not solve poverty. Therefore developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. Do you agree or disagree?

Wealthy cities often contribute money to needy countries but it does not repair difficulty. Therefore improved lands should provide other types of help to the destitute areas rather than financial help such as giving them some works. From my point of view, I strongly believe that if they find other ways to solve poverty it will be better than contributing the money. One of the heated issues is some people think that rich countries need to help needy cities because they do not wish to see our friends difficult. In addition, the loaded people need to save poor families to satisfy their life. That is maybe true but, if some lands that there are a lot of beggarly humans, that will not help these citizens richer because although they receive the budgets, the government contribute it for difficult citizens but they are still living, as usual, the clime will not develop. To illustrate, individuals who live in the countryside might do the same job as after they receive the cash so that is no chance to get delighted. It is generally accepted that wealthy powers are concerned in terms of the financial problems of beggars because there are a lot of homeless people who are no cash to buy some necessities, for example, food, clothes, and houses. On the contrary, if the impecunious clime’s government give the homeless humans some jobs they are may make income for the existence because if there are a lot of workers it will make the lands wealthier. A particularly good example here is one worker in nation A and one homeless citizen in country B that is exactly true that nation A is wealthier. Furthermore, there are many ways to fix these problems without using loaded state’s money. All in all, refreshing existence usually give budgets to the beggarly countryside but it does not amend poverty and they should provide the other ways and opportunities to fix these problems without financial aid. Personally, the government should give their chance to do some works.