People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

There is no doubt that a bunch of individuals face a real lack of sleep issues which affects the quality of the life they live. In this essay, I am going to discuss the causes of it and try to introduce solutions to this situation. First of all, the actual reasons that cause the lack of sleep are overthinking and hardworking which cause a lot of problems in one's life and the biggest issue is a health problems. the main reason given to support this claim is that at least a person should have 8 hours of sleep a day or the body will destroy and cannot be able to do anything. Moreover, the quality of the work they did every day could be less than usual in light of the fact that the rest that bodies take from sleep assist the body to work during the day. Finally, the lack of sleep may affect people's social life to illustrate that, when they do not sleep for enough time they are always in a bad mood which makes them antisocial. The most obvious way to reduce sleep issues is that, trying to walk on a daily routine that has some activities to refresh the body and the mind, for example, doing some yoga or meditation exercise on YouTube or going to the gym. Furthermore waking up early helps for sleeping early at night which is the best time for sleeping. In conclusion, the problems of the lack of sleep will cause a real issue in the future if you cannot deal with it early. So the right way to reduce this effect is to understand your body and do what is right for it to avoid the damage that may happen to you.