Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society.

People have different views about whether having the same career during the whole work life is beneficial for the employees, employers and society or not. While some consider it has more advantages to change their jobs rather than doing the same tasks for a long period, I believe that carrying out a stable job will bring further positive points for all individuals, job owners and the public and I will explain my idea in this essay. On the one hand, it is generally acknowledged that sometimes people need to have some change in their lives in order to be far from depression. According to what psychologists say, being stable is not advisable for the majority of individuals. Additionally, people take the risk of changing their occupations in the hope of better job conditions. No one tries to worsen his situation just for the reason of diversity. For instance, those workers who are seeking a new job, probably suffering from low incomes or an unrelated job to their field of interest, On the other hand, there is ample evidence that doing a job for continuous years will result in a number of experts in that specific field. Therefore, after a while, we will witness a considerable number of professions in different jobs. Moreover,there will be a sense of mutual trust between the staff and the employer which is a precious achievement. It is obvious that these workers will not walk any single step in the disfavour of their employer. A case in point is some old companies with the same workers who have been working from the day of establishment. Consequently, although several states agree that there is a need for everyone to change his job frequently or at least several times in their job life, I am of the opinion that job stability will produce more positive points for all who are struggling. Therefore, society will benefit from the satisfaction of either its workers or job owners.