Some people think that sports involving violence such as boxing and martial arts should be banned from TV as Well as from international sports competition.what is your opinion ?

Since the ancient period, humans have always found some things to entertain their life. For example, there are many types of sports in this world, and different kinds of sports have their unique method to play, including the sports that we need to fight each other or violence. Some enjoy this type of sport and people who are against it. However, some say that this kind of sport should be forbidden from TV. The following paragraph will be discussing my perspective. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. To begin with, personally I disagree that we should ban this type of sport because I do believe that all of the sports have their disadvantages, and some are worse than this type of sport. So, it does not make sense that this type of sport is the only one that has been banned, also this type of sport reflects how old people live and cultures in the past, which we need to retain for the next coming generation to learn it. Moreover, instead of banning, we should adjust until it fit the standard of the society, and this kind of sport provides benefits for people who learn it, such as boxing that in training this type of sport aims to make people have more tolerant than before and it very useful, if they get into a bad situation. In summary, from the former and latter paragraphs. I believe all of the reasons are enough for the sport to not get banned from TV or from international competition.