Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for you answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

One's appearance is the key parameter that is commonly being used in judging a particular person initially. Whatever the choices made by each individual on their clothes are directly or indirectly influenced by his or her living environment and mindset at that right moment. So, I also do believe that selection of attire reveals so much information about the social and personal behaviour of a particular person. It is obvious that there are multiple trends among each professional when selecting the wearables. For example, artists might use colourful and printed material accompanied by pair of slippers. Also, those fashions are pretty much uncommon among the community as well. On the other hand, professionals like Doctors, Accountants or Managers mostly ended up with the usual office attire during day time. However, there could be very few who breaks this pattern despite their professions. At the same time studies have proven that the appearance of someone's clothes will give an idea of his present mental situation. There are many cases, where people with serious mental stresses and messy lifestyles tend to wear dark and untidy clothes. At the same type, the happiest and motivated people choose more colourful and clean suites. People with spiritual development and following any kind of a religious leader are commonly wearing pure white dresses. Finally, there is enough evidence to prove that the choice of attire by anyone is depend on his or her culture. Moreover, this can be further varied upon the mental situation of that particular person at that right moment.