People nowadays tend to have children later in life. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In our modern society, people have a tendency to have children in the later stages of life. Although they plan to become parents after being financially stable, they may well have the possibility to face health risks as the year goesby. On the one hand, reaching financial freedom can be advantageous to the condition of both parents and offspring for a number of reasons. Firstly, parenting requires a high responsibility, such as providing essential necessities for their sons and daughters and caring in times of affliction. So they need to create suitable environments beforehand. Moreover, planned parenthood can prevent various concerns including being debts they take, after not being able to afford the costs of childcare and avoiding the responsibility for their children. For example, provided statistics by Family Support and Counselling Organisations represent that a child born in a well-maintained household is more likely to live a decent and successful life 45% times ahead. On the other hand, as time passes, the index of infertility rates in both genders rises considerably. Not only do people jeopardise their health by postponing pregnancy, but it also increases complications during childbirth as other diseases, such as diabetes or high blood pressure, may arise in the natural process. For instance, according to the Ministry of Healthcare of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the key hormones, which influence fertility, are released less than 40% in the uterus of women after their mid-thirties. In conclusion, currently, individuals are increasingly postponing pregnancy. The health risks associated with having children later outweigh the advantages of achieving financial stability beforehand.