Today museums are knocked down by government because everything is provided on internet. Do you agree or disagree and discuss relevant points.

Nowadays, museums are playing an inevitable role in the conceptual development of societies, which has been overwhelmed by virtual online museums. Yet, there still remains a controversial debate whether these unreal museums are able to fulfil the necessity of real-time museums. This essay will discuss this topic and different aspects considering it. Firstly, real-time museums can make an intellectual connection with the audience that can be more beneficial. Participating in the real condition of these places can significantly increase the enthusiasm toward acknowledging the actual value of objects in them. Furthermore, visual observation is a practical method to better clarify the details of a material,which can not be clearly addressed by virtual attendance. Thus, the importance of museums can be felt based on their real-time influence on the visitor that is not replaceable. On the other hand, unlimited access to these places by the internet can remove the border restrictions for many individuals. As a salient example, travelling to most tourist destinations is not possible for a majority of people, while virtual space can provide them with a significant chance to visit these precious zones without distance limitations. Furthermore, this type of method can raise an international reputation for the host nation; also, more visitors will be interested in travelling to the country that can provide many contributions for that region. To sum up, I once again reaffirm that replacing physical museums with artificial museums can provide many positive and negative aspects for the governments, but I strongly believe that its benefits can totally outweigh its drawbacks. However, it can be more benevolent to both keep these locations and design virtual versions for the people to visit these sites.