Some feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Advertisement is the most innovative strategy in marketing which aids in sale improvement. A few people debate that it brings a plethora of negative drawbacks while other strongly believe it brings a lot of advantages to the company and individuals. I strongly believe the positives outweighs the negative by exhibiting its reach to the consumer and elaborating its use. On the one hand, some people accepts that commercials allow the customers to spend extravagantly to purchase unwanted items. Additionally, there are several promotions that offer enticing deals such as midnight sales or seasonal festive discounts which persuades people buy products. Moreover, most business officials appoint celebrities as brand ambassadors for their products which ca draw people ’s interest in the goods. This in return will attract numerous buyers to purchase them without a valid reason. On the other hand, I strongly feel for those who believe that advertising brings a positive impact on people and organization groups. To elaborate, first, it influences consumers to purchase quality products for better price. Second, it will attract several shoppers to buy these good which could improve business exponentially, therefore, ads will promote the marketing movement to whole new level and increasing the demand more than the supply. In conclusion, I firmly believe that advertisements can lead to a positive direction for a person which could have further more have a positive effect on the companies and making it successful financial venture