In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books beause they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what xtent do you agree of disagree with this statement?

The development of technology nowadays can contribute to the disappearance of printed newspapers and books for the reason that people are choosing to receive information from online platforms. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view. To begin with, the vast majority of people read newspapers because they want to know what going on around their local and entire world, and people also read many kinds of books that they are interested in such as business, economic, novels, psychology, and so on to improve themselves. However, this trend tends to be decreased for the reason that recently technology is playing a significant role in many aspects. More and more citizens can access technology easily even if older people; I find out that my grandmother is able to read the news on Facebook fluently. Accordingly, societies have alternative choices to get information from different platforms such as websites and particular applications mainly because it is free and convenient. For instance, people can receive the recent news from the internet in just a few minutes instead of waiting for 24 hours to know what happened on the previous day from newspapers. Furthermore, it is unnecessary for students to go to a bookstore or library; they can search everything on Google. Citizens can intuition knowledge from everywhere and every time they want. From my point of view, at the moment we can access information from various platforms on the internet, therefore it is worthless to spend the money on both newspapers and books. In conclusion, societies are satisfied to receive data on online platforms because of their accessibility and convenience. Consequently, printed products like newspapers, magazines, and books will vanish in the next few years.