In many countries’ schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

These days, many educational institutions complain about the incorrect behaviour of their pupils who tend to become violent and less disciplined in schools. While I think that this tendency has some certain causes, I believe that there are several effective approaches that can be sufficient to reduce this problem. On the one hand, there are multiple reasons that make students sometimes aggressive with teachers and colleagues and also they tend to be less concentrated and attentive in the classroom. The major root of this issue is poor parenting which affects directly the way of teenagers's act. Some fathers and mothers do not put sufficient effort and time to teach their children the basic values and principles which are essential to building in them the positive manners of acting. For example, many studies show that learners who are taught to be disciplined at home, are also disciplined in the classroom and achieve good grades in assessments. That is why parents play an important role in the way of acting of their children in schools. In addition, media has a negative impact in teenagers personality because television programs and video games contain a high amount of violence which influence the manners of acting of learners. On the other hand, there are some special measures that should be taken into consideration to solve this problem. Firstly, the government should finance many public awareness campaigns in order to aware the community and especially families that pupils should learn to act politely and with other students and teachers and also they have to understand the importance of studying and working hard in schools. Secondly, mothers and fathers should be involved in the youth's educational programs by demonstrating a positive view of education at home and attending school events and parent organization meetings. That will help undoubtedly scholars to be disciplined more in the classroom and behave with others correctly. In conclusion, despite that there are numerous reasons that make teenagers acting is not in proper ways at school, I believe that if government adopt several campaigns to aware public of the adverse consequences of this issue and families become involved in the education of their children, this problem will be solved in the long term.