Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, government should focus on reducing environment pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

(QG) Many people are of the opinion that the government should spend money on solving social obstacles such as environmental problems in order to solve the syndrome in humans. In my opinion, I agree with this idea due to the result of these problems on humans and its potential key in decreasing many public illnesses. It is vital to understand that environmental contamination has a profound effect on people’s health. Impure lakes or polluted air contain many chemicals like nitrous oxygen can worsen people’s lives living in it. This will make citizens who live in polluted atmospheres suffer many infections in the lungs or also lung cancer or be exposed to many illness troubles. Therefore, solving social dilemmas plays a crucial role in making a better life for a human, especially their health. It should also be acknowledged that decreasing social disputes can easily reduce the variation of sickness in public. Some issues in public such as stress or any mental sickness are the root of many sorts of sickness. When the government takes action to solve these issues, the proportion of illness, especially in young people, will go down. For instance, in Hanoi, only 10% of citizens are suffering from stress in their work and the percentage continually goes down annually after public parks were built and many garbage dumps were built by the authority. To conclude, it is pivotal for governments to come up with initiatives to tackle obstacles posed by pollution and housing inefficiency in order to improve the population’s health.