Some People Say That It Is Possible To Tell A Lot About A Person’s Culture And Character From Their Choice Of Clothing. Do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, a majority of people judge other individuals based on their appearance,which can be a benevolent method to identify their instinct. Yet, there remains a controversial debate whether garments can depict one's lifestyle and ethical code. This essay will discuss both aspects related to this topic. Firstly, the way of dressing can clearly show one's attitude and background tradition. This is an indisputable fact that one's clothing style is a result of culture,which he or she has been raised with. For instance, the fashion used by urban can clearly show their higher level of living standards, while a rural care less about the look; meanwhile, the way that we treat our semblance is the sign of our high reputation for ourselves as a way of showing our culture. Consequently, it can be verified that one's clothing is a significant theme for one's level of notion. On the other hand, judging people from apparel can be misleading in knowing one's true insight. As the old saying goes " never judge a book by the cover", which can be verification for a wrong determination from the style of clothing. Furthermore, a lack of attention to the wearing style can not be a gesture for low cultural background; meanwhile, it is not a valid strategy to acknowledge someone's aptitude, while other factors must be considered for these measurements. To sum up, I once again reaffirm that evaluating an individual's culture or real personality from one's wearing type is a common manner between people; however, I strongly believe that this is an inappropriate behaviour to identify the real background of a person. Also, there must be some more reliable factors to analyze the true instinct of a human being.