Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Although environmental issues ought to be resolved globally, some people think that solving them within a country is more proper. In my opinion, I consider that dealing with problems nationally makes a country to be independent, enhances their recognition, and reduces their debts. On the one hand, taking care of environmental problems on a national scale strengthens a country and makes her independent, and I agree. For instance, it helps people know and understand their capabilities, thus preparing and strengthening them for future cases. Moreover, taking care of an issue by a nation can enhance its recognition internationally. in 2013/2014, the Nigerian government was able to fight and eradicate the Ebola disease without any support internationally, thereby becoming recognized worldwide. Some community now seek their assistance whenever there is an epidemic. Finally, there would be reduced debts for the region that do not always seek help abroad. This is because getting solutions on a global scale requires much funding. On the other hand, some believe that some land is impoverished and cannot deal with many challenging conditions. In other words, resolving most difficulties on a global scale would mean great support for such people, enhancing their growth. For example, if Ebola in Liberia was tackled globally, it would not have spread to other communities and claimed the lives of many influential persons such as Dr. Ghalandarzadeh. Furthermore, corruption in most developing states causes a delay in dealing with some difficult situations. To explain further, corrupt leaders usually appoint their fellows to work with, thus, embezzling most of the money allocated to solutions to some issues without any query. This is not obtainable when the globe is involved. In conclusion, notwithstanding people's varied opinions, I consider being free of debts, independence, and worldwide recognition as good reasons why environmental conditions should be solved within the nation.