There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Due to increased population, industrialization and growing demand to satisfy the day-to-day need, natural resources are getting polluted and diminishing. There are several other reasons causing the temperature imbalance which can be addressed deliberately. Firstly, population growth requires more resources, living space and that is the biggest factor causing the chop down of trees. Secondly, fewer trees can imbalance nature and increase carbon dioxide footprint in the atmosphere and ultimately affects temperature rise. Furthermore, the establishment of more factories requires more electricity production which is produced by coal and causes more polluted air. Moreover, people have started using personalized vehicles to commute and to run them, there is more demand for petroleum products so all above are man-made initiations. We can address this pressing issue by starting to use renewable energies like solar and wind. Additionally, governments should provide subsidiaries for people who use renewable energies in their homes and in the industries. Nevertheless, education and awareness will allow citizens to plant more trees, to control population and pollution. Finally, we should dispose of waste properly and reduce the waste to further impact on natural resources. Moreover, we should recycle papers and start taking initiatives like printing on double sides to save forests. To summarise, by taking smaller individual initiatives, with the help of the government and big organizations, we can impose laws, provide education and awareness worldwide which can help to protect the environment and reduce temperature rise and we all together can make a better world to live and generations to come.