Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities .Others say that it depends on other factors . What is your opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating a debate over how to get a high achievement.While some hold a strong view that Getting access to prestigious institutions is the sole method to gain remarkable accomplishment,the opposite makes a statement that there is a wealth of various determinants that lead to feats.I contend that While each has its own redeeming features,it is optimal to combine both mentioned statements. Without a shadow of a doubt, gaining the accredited college catalyzes one’s success. For the time being,people are settling in a knowledge-based world,which means the more knowledgeable certification they have, the more recognition they gain. When you are enrolled in the comprehensive school, which contributes to establishing your knowledge fundamental for a well-prepared line of career path in the future. For instance, in Vietnam specifically, Hanoi university is a leading university that graduate students have a potential occupation in reputed corporations after fulfilling entire curriculums. Hence, participating in tertiary education acts as a precursor to high-achievers. While the merits of getting access to University are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those factors are ignored. AN eclectic mix of interpersonal skills contributes to a fruitful person and the communication ability can be cited as an outstanding example.If budding job-holders cultivate this skill, they can express precisely what they want and avoid regretful misunderstanding among upper managers.So, besides schooling, other determinants do good to achievements. In conclusion, both going to universities and other factors have an immense effect on someone’s high accomplishment so you should combine all of them to nail.